Current board members include those below.  If you’d like to join the board, just let us know.

President : Mike Pfohl

Webmaster : Lucas Munz

Data Entry Coordinator : Wendy Gottschalk and Tim Rott

Fields and grounds : Rogelio Herrera

Events & Activities Committee : John Nagler, Heather Geye, Melissa  Balach, Lisa Paley, Aaron Ruengpinyophun, Matthew  & Laura Vigil, Becky Binsfeld

At Large Members : Kerry Enger, Maeghan Nicholson, Laurie Strommen, Mary Schwoegler, Bob Voss